The Stages of Trauma Healing

The third stage of trauma healing is: remembrance. This important step may allow you to feel more comfortable. You may experience the capacity to trust again, re-establish a feeling of safety, andĀ adapt new coping mechanisms.

The Stages of Trauma Healing: Remembrance

Our Partners

  • Give NE
    Give NE
245 S. 84th Street
Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68510

© Nebraska Coalition to End Sexual and Domestic Violence 2024

Crafted by Firespring